Mediakit

Your cooperation possibilities with us

Phototravellers is the leading travel blog for photographers and adventurers in Germany. We – that’s Biggi and Flo – take our readers on breathtaking journeys, spectacular hikes and treks (such as to Mount Everest Basecamp) and inspire with stunning and award-winning landscape photos (we in the media).

Our travel blog has been around since 2010, and as of July 2022 we had over 770,000 readers and more than 970,000 page views.

On Instagram, Facebook and Youtube, we are followed by a total of more than 50,000 fans/followers.

Statistics for the travel blog Phototravellers
In July 2022, we had more than 770,000 readers on our travel blog

Download media kit

Here you can download our current mediakit as a PDF file (5 MB). On request we will also send you our current price list for a cooperation.

Place advertising

You want to advertise on our travel blog? Then please contact our marketer Ezoic directly.

Our claim

We are 100 percent authentic. All articles on Phototravellers are written with a lot of heart and love for detail. As long-time journalists in print and TV, we always work reliably and highly professionally.

Our target audience

We are known among others from:

Phototravellers media compilation
Our photos and reports have been featured in numerous media and exhibitions

Successful collaborations with, among others:

Bestcamper.de | Canon | Das Posthotel – Zillerseasons | Destination Canada | Diemelsee Tourismus | Discover Dominica | EnjoyYourCamera | Ferienregion Nationalpark Bayerischer Wald | Flughafen Memmingen | Flughafen München | Frankenwald Tourismus | Gregory Mountain Products | Haubers Naturresort | Hotel Alte Post in Großarl | Hotel Bad Moos Dolomites Spa Resort | Hotel das Kronthaler Achensee | Hotel Jules & Jim Paris | Hotel Louis C. Jacob Hamburg | Hotel Goldgasse Salzburg | Hotel Tannenhof im Allgäu | Inzeller Touristik | Island Pro Travel | Keller Sports | Nepalwelt Trekking | Niederösterreich Werbung | Manfrotto | Messe München | Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof | Radisson | Rügen Tourismus | Rollei | Schwarzwald Tourismus | The Anndore House Toronto | The Islands of the Bahamas | Trekkingpark Sauerland | Urban Sports Club | VisitDenmark | VisitScotland | Wanderhotels – best alpine | Willingen (Upland) Tourismus

What others say about us

“Biggi’s inspiring texts and Flo’s great photos are the perfect combination to attract potential visitors to a destination. The two are always in a good mood, extremely professional and thorough in all phases of the collaboration – from the preparation to the trip itself and to the documentation.”

Juliane Frank, VisitScotland

“It was a pleasure to have you with us again. It is always nice how cooperative and uncomplicated you work. I hope it was not your last visit with us.”

Karin Lorenz, Niederösterreich Werbung

What we offer

Digital Storytelling

Our stories, adventures and experience reports inspire on the blog, on Youtube and in social media (Facebook & Instagram). As experienced journalists, Biggi and Florian provide stirring texts. As an award-winning photographer, Florian delivers the breathtaking images right along with them – the icing on the cake of every story on Phototravellers. Biggi, with her TV know-how and trained voice, ensures that Phototravellers is also at the forefront of video. We report live from our travels on social media – and on the blog, the stories will keep our readers dreaming of distant lands and foreign cultures for years to come.

Photography

As an award-winning landscape photographer and photography instructor, Florian conjures up breathtaking landscape images. No effort is too great for us to deliver unique shots. With tent and camera equipment, we battle our way through the prairie for days on end and climb the highest peaks. We produce photos of the very highest quality that can be used on social media, for advertising purposes, or in print. For a few examples, check out our Top 100 photos.

Video productions

Nature is our passion. As a longtime employee in a TV company, Biggi knows what matters in video production. Biggi is a videographer, editor and voice-over artist all in one. Our films show your destination from its best side. Of course, unique aerial shots with the drone are also part of our service.

Brand ambassadors

We develop campaigns for brands in the outdoor, mountain sports and photography sectors and distribute them on our channels.

Mediakit

Deine Kooperationsmöglichkeiten mit uns

Phototravellers ist der führende Reiseblog für Fotografen und Abenteurer in Deutschland. Wir – das sind Biggi und Flo – nehmen unsere LeserInnen mit auf atemberaubende Reisen, spektakuläre Wanderungen und Treks (etwa zum Mount Everest Basecamp) und begeistern mit atemberaubenden und preisgekrönten Landschaftsfotos (wir in den Medien).

Unseren Reiseblog gibt es seit 2010. Im Juli 2022 hatten wir über 770.000 Leserinnen und Leser (monthly unique visitors) sowie über 950.000 Seitenaufrufe (monthly page view).

Auf Instagram, Facebook und Youtube folgen uns insgesamt mehr als 50.000 Fans/ Follower.

Mediadaten Reiseblog Phototravellers
Im Juli 2022 hatten wir über 750.000 Leserinnen und Leser auf unserem Reiseblog

Mediakit downloaden

Hier kannst du unser aktuelles Mediakit als PDF-Datei (5 MB) downloaden. Auf Anfrage lassen wir dir gerne auch unsere aktuelle Preisliste für eine Kooperation zukommen.

Werbung schalten

Du willst Werbung auf unserem Reiseblog schalten? Dann setze dich bitte direkt mit unserem Vermarkter Ezoic in Verbindung.

Unser Anspruch

Wir sind 100 Prozent authentisch. Alle Artikel auf unserem Reiseblog Phototravellers sind mit viel Herzblut und Liebe fürs Detail geschrieben. Als langjährige Journalisten im Print- und TV-Bereich arbeiten wir stets zuverlässig und hochprofessionell.

Die Zielgruppe unseres Reiseblogs

Wir sind bekannt unter anderem aus:

Medienzusammenstellung Phototravellers
Unsere Fotos und Reportagen waren schon in zahlreichen Medien und Ausstellungen zu sehen

Erfolgreiche Kooperationen u.a. mit:

Bestcamper.de | Canon | Das Posthotel – Zillerseasons | Destination Canada | Diemelsee Tourismus | Discover Dominica | EnjoyYourCamera | Ferienregion Nationalpark Bayerischer Wald | Flughafen Memmingen | Flughafen München | Frankenwald Tourismus | Gregory Mountain Products | Haubers Naturresort | Hotel Alte Post in Großarl | Hotel Bad Moos Dolomites Spa Resort | Hotel das Kronthaler Achensee | Hotel Jules & Jim Paris | Hotel Louis C. Jacob Hamburg | Hotel Goldgasse Salzburg | Hotel Tannenhof im Allgäu | Inzeller Touristik | Island Pro Travel | Keller Sports | Nepalwelt Trekking | Niederösterreich Werbung | Manfrotto | Messe München | Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof | Radisson | Rügen Tourismus | Rollei | Schwarzwald Tourismus | The Anndore House Toronto | The Islands of the Bahamas | Trekkingpark Sauerland | Urban Sports Club | VisitDenmark | VisitScotland | Wanderhotels – best alpine | Willingen (Upland) Tourismus

Das sagen andere über uns

“Biggis inspirierende Texte und Flos tolle Fotos sind die perfekte Kombination, um potentielle Besucher für eine Destination zu gewinnen. Die beiden sind immer gut gelaunt, äußerst professionell und gründlich in allen Phasen der Zusammenarbeit – von der Vorbereitung über die Reise selbst und bis hin zur Dokumentation.”

Juliane Frank, VisitScotland

“Es war mir eine Freude, euch wieder bei uns zu haben. Es ist immer wieder schön, wie kooperativ und unkompliziert ihr arbeitet. Ich hoffe, es war nicht euer letzter Besuch bei uns.”

Karin Lorenz, Niederösterreich Werbung

Das bieten wir an

Digital Storytelling

Unsere Geschichten, Abenteuer und Erlebnisberichte begeistern auf dem Blog, auf Youtube und in den sozialen Medien (FacebookInstagram). Als erfahrene Journalisten sorgen Biggi und Florian für mitreißende Texte. Als preisgekrönter Fotograf liefert Florian die atemberaubende Bilder gleich mit – das i-Tüpfelchen jeder Story auf Phototravellers. Biggi sorgt mit ihrem Know-how im TV-Bereich und ihrer geschulten Stimme dafür, dass Phototravellers auch im Bereich Videos ganz vorne mitspielt. Wir berichten von unseren Reisen live in den sozialen Medien – und auf dem Blog lassen die Geschichten unsere Leser auch noch in vielen Jahren von fernen Ländern und fremden Kulturen träumen.

Fotografie

Als preisgekrönter Landschaftsfotograf und Fotokursleiter zaubert Florian atemberaubende Landschaftsbilder. Uns ist kein Aufwand zu groß, um einzigartige Aufnahmen zu liefern. Mit Zelt und Kameraausrüstung schlagen wir uns tagelang durch die Prärie und erklimmen die höchsten Gipfel. Wir produzieren Fotos in allerhöchster Aufnahmequalität, die in den sozialen Medien, für Werbezwecke oder im Printbereich genutzt werden können. Ein paar Beispiele findest du in unseren Top-100-Fotos.

Video-Produktionen

Die Natur ist unsere Passion. Als langjährige Mitarbeiterin in einem TV-Unternehmen weiß Biggi, worauf es in der Videoproduktion ankommt. Biggi ist Videofilmerin, Cutterin und Sprecherin in einem. Unsere Filme zeigen ihre Destination von Ihrer besten Seite. Natürlich gehören auch einzigartige Luftaufnahmen mit der Drohne zu unserem Service.

Brand Ambassadors

Für Marken in den Bereichen Outdoor, Bergsport und Fotografie erarbeiten wir Kampagnen und verbreiten sie auf unseren Kanälen.